Best Paper Prize Winners 2017

The best papers chosen from those published during 2017 will be presented by:

Mr Matthew Smith, Addenbrooke’s Hospital, Cambridge for Epistaxis 2016: national audit of management

Mr John Hardman, St Mary’s Hospital, London for The BRS multidisciplinary consensus recommendations on the hospital management of epistaxis

Ms Lisa Burrows Physiotherapist, Southport and Ormskirk NHS Trust for Independent prescriber physiotherapist led balance clinic: the Southport and Ormskirk pathway

Dr Punnam Mittu of University Hospital Hradec Kralove, Prague for Univariate and multivariate models for the prediction of life-threatening complications in 586 cases of deep neck space infections

Congratulations to all of the authors of the chosen papers.